The 2017 Awards Independent Judging Panel consists of:


General the Lord Dannatt, GCB, CBE, MC, DL (co-Chair)

Debra Allcock Tyler, Chief Executive of Directory of Social Change (co-Chair)

Major-General Ranald Munro, CBE, TD, VR

Warrant Officer Class One Glenn Haughton, Sergeant Major of the Army

Commander Debbie Whittingham RN. Director of Operations – Cobseo

Mr Dean Dunham – Head of Debello Law and Retail Ombudsman

Mr Martin Taylor ‎- CMO at Redwood Technologies Group

Brigadier (retd) Doctor Robin Cordell – Vice Chairman of Soldiering On Awards

Wing Commander Tal Lambert MBE – Chairman of Soldiering On Awards



Soldiering On Awards 2017, 24 March 2017, 24 Mar 17, new logo

You cannot copy content of this page